Filter by
  • Tyler H

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Tim is great to work with. Overall quick to get the truck serviced and the recalls do

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gerald H

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Have purchased my last 4 vehicles from Medved because of the outstanding service.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 19, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph C

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Tim and the team do a great job, they are efficient and informative

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jeffrey K

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Anne C

    SEDALIA, CO | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    My Vehicle needed an oil change and tire rotation while I waited. It was done efficiently and returned to me ready to go in a timely manner.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven F

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2021
    They were timely and handled a tire issue I had as well.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Abigail M

    COLUMBUS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 9, 2021
    We knew what vehicle we wanted, and the process was quick and painless. No pressure to buy things we didn't want or need.
  • Brenda B

    WESTCLIFFE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    This dealership made us feel important and keep us informed and explained the vehicle well. I never felt like they were rushing me into a decision or pushing me into buying.
  • Kevin P

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Service was done quickly and the service writer greeted me once he was done helping another customer. My biggest complaint is that the service plan for my truck never shows up when ever we bring the vehicle in. That part of the process is always a problem and wish something could be done to fix it.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 7, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brian H

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Great job. Fast

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 5, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!