Filter by
  • Robert B

    MONUMENT, CO | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Good scheduling, was met immediately and the recall was quickly accomplished.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carol B

    FRANKTOWN, CO | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    NA

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kevin S

    CASTLE PINES, CO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Fast service

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Dylan L

    LITTLETON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    I experienced great service, and care for my Chevy Trax. The wonderful team at Castle Rock Autoplex are always friendly, and helpful with any questions that I may have. I've had my vehicles serviced at this location for years, and will continue to return for all services for my vehicle.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 1, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Andrew K

    ARVADA, CO | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Great work from Chad and the team! Loving the truck!
  • Sueoma D

    PARKER, CO | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    It was hands down one of the easiest and best car buying experience I have had yet. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. From Maverick Reichardt taking his time showing me various vehicles helped me get the right GMC for me. Tony Williams made the finance side quick and painless and was very funny. And Lastly, Rogan Taylor showed me the vehicle in and out to make sure I was comfortable before I drove off the lot. They all three encouraged me to just give them a call if I had any questions or concerns. Great Customer Service. Thanks for a great experience.
  • Travis W V

    PARKER, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2022
    Excellent
  • Karen D

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Always friendly

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Melissa P

    LITTLETON, CO | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I was able to get in for an appointment almost immediately, and service was performed quickly. I was communicated with throughout the entire process.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jon J

    KIOWA, CO | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    GREAT PEOPLE!

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Jon, Thank you for your kind words. We have an excellent team in both Parts and Service to assist you with your needs. Thank you for choosing Castle Rock Autoplex Chevrolet GMC Buick, and we hope to see you again soon!