Filter by
  • Jeffrey K

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Excellent customer service!

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 2, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Michael Z

    ELIZABETH, CO | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Tim and the techs went above and beyond to get the work on my truck done. Thanks again

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Christopher H

    LONE TREE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Tim and Jeff offer the best customer service around.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Chris, thank you for highlighting our staff that helped make your visit exceptional! We truly appreciate your business, and have a great day!
  • John M

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Tim the service manager is key to my superior rating. He is a fantastic communicator and I think one of the best. It’s why I keep returning. I have to say though that the amount of repairs not covered by warrantee (I bought truck new in 2015) has been very excessive and costly. I believe I have close to $12,000 in repairs so far. I would have to think twice about buying another GMC Duramax.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John M

    NEW HAVEN, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    I called from out of state looking for a specific vehicle on a Monday morning. Makayla was the salesperson that I worked with. She was outstanding. She was very responsive and a good communicator. By the afternoon I had an airplane ticket to Denver to go pick up the truck the next morning. She even picked me up at the airport! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and good to work with.
  • Jonathan G

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I am pretty disappointed with the service I received this past week. I recently purchased a Truck from MedVed in WheatRidge and as part of that service I received the three oil changes at a participating location. I live in Colorado Springs therefore CastleRock Buick GMC is the closest dealership to me. I got my first one scheduled for Friday morning this last week and drove up there early in the morning to get there oil changed. I worked on my computer in the nice area by the vending machines while the service was being performed. Once complete headed back to Colorado Springs to go to work. While on the highway I noticed they did not reset my oil monitor - was still showing 30% life. So I reset that on my own thinking no big deal. Saturday morning I left my house to run some errands and when I returned home I see an oil stain on my garage floor which had not been there before. I looked underneath the truck and there is oil leaking from the oil filter that the dealership replaced. Due to being driven with an oil leak there is now oil all over my lift kit components and underneath the vehicle - not to mention my garage floor. My guess is they just rush through the “free oil changes” that come with a purchase of a vehicle but overall I’m pretty disappointed.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (720) 733-7104 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Kenneth O

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    This review only relates to the service department. I purchased an after market tonneau cover and tie down anchors for my new GMC Sierra when I purchased the vehicle. When the items came to the dealer, I brought my truck in to have them installed. The first time I used my retractable tonneau cover I could hardly open it (my wife and 11 year old grandson could the budge it). I return the truck to have it looked at and was told the tie down anchors were the problem. They were removed an put in the back floor of my truck and I was told I would have to deal with Sales about a refund. I really did not want a refund, I wanted a solution to the problem (I really wanted tie down anchors, just like I had on my previous 2017 GMC Sierra), but no such solution was discussed. I then went out to my truck and it was still very difficult to open and close. Very little improvement after taking off the "problem" (tie down anchors). My salesman had come out with me and he fully agreed with my assessment. He brought out the service writer who wanted nothing to do with the problem. He then brought out the service manager who told us he would order a new cover (no mention of the tie down anchor problem, so I thought with the new cover they would try again). We called a couple of weeks later and was told the cover was in stock, so we made an appointment to bring the truck back in. During the two weeks we used the truck, a piece of the old cover had broken. My wife informed the service writer about that, but was ignored and told that he had told the salesman that the tie down anchors would not work and he was not even going to try. We picked up the truck and of course the tie down anchors were not installed. The first day we had the truck the cover broke in exactly the same area. I have yet to contact the dealer about this problem.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at 720-733-7104 to see if we can resolve this.
  • Paul B

    ELIZABETH, CO | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Great Team

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael B

    MONUMENT, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Beat competition pricing by 30%!

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 2, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Keith S

    LARKSPUR, CO | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    $80k Truck with less than 36k miles was throwing codes and continually trying to do a DPF regen. A manual regen apparently isn't covered under warranty so they stung me for $350, and that's all they did; said it must be how I'm driving the truck. 1000 miles later, same issue - won't regen, and this time it reduced engine power to the point where I could barely do 45MPH while coming home from a camping trip. They have the truck again as of today. Not picking it back up until they actually fix something.