Filter by
  • Brian H

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great and fast stuff.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 6, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John C

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Helpful and friendly.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 6, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert B

    MONUMENT, CO | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Makayla was attentive, courteous and efficient in dealing with our car purchase. She did an excellent job with the test drive and really at every step in the process. She also did well in ensuring that the cover over the trailer hitch, missing at delivery, will be procured and installed in as soon as possible. Rogan did a great job in making the delivery and showing us all the many, many features of our new car. All parts of the dealership including finance were very thorough and efficient throughout the buying process.
  • Michael S

    PARKER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    na

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Justin D

    LARKSPUR, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Good job on the oil change. Making an appt was easy and the service was done in good time

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Paul D

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2022
    Paul Lowry was great to work with. Gave me all the information I needed and took the time to show me how all the features of my new truck worked.
  • Lonnie T

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Awesome, Chris Hering was an excellent salesman, answered all of our questions. Great job guys, will definitely recommend you to everyone!!

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Paul L

    CASTLEROCK, CO | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    was easy to schedule an appt and get things done

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David S

    PARKER, CO | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    .

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert L

    DENVER, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 21, 2022
    Makayla is a Great salesperson and very knowledgeable on my vehicle purchase with Castle rock Chevrolet I would highly recommend her as high quality salesperson Thanks again Makayla