Filter by
  • Tiffany N

    DEER TRAIL, CO | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    I have went in 5 times for the same issue. Everytime they tell me it is something different AND they don't have loaner cars. I have left my car for days at a time and had to catch rides because I live more than an hour from this dealership. I also brought to the advisor's attention a nail in my tire that he said he would fix. I left a message for a return call to set up pick up, and no one ever called back. When I picked it up, the nail is still there and the reminder sticker wasn't even changed. I was quoted $550 for the service and the bill ended up being $640. This dealership is terrible and I will never bring my car here again or recommend this place. I also would never buy another car there because of this, I spent $75k on this car and I can't even get relatively good customer service.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC (720) 733-7002
  • Jeffrey K

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Excellent customer service!

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ronald S

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2021
    Thank-you for finally making buying a new vehicle quick and enjoyable. I wish more businesses would think about the experience and not the pressure. Thank-you we love our new vehicle.
  • Max R

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    The service was excellent. Castle Rock MedVed has servised my Buick since my purchase in 2012.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Michelle M

    AURORA, CO | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Always on time and efficient

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jerome K

    PARKER, CO | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Friendly and Fast

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bobby S

    LITTLETON, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    This service department is amazing! The new ownership and staff are what sets this apart from all others. It is worth the drive. Highly impressed from start to finish.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Charles S

    PEYTON, CO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Excellent service from Tim Konitshek as is his normal mode of operation. I will continue to deal with you as long as Tim is taking care of me. Charles W. Schmidt Major of Marines

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Semper Fi!!!
  • Mercy S

    DENVER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2021
    First time new car buyer here. The experience was excellent from the online application to the final sale! Your online services are extremely helpful when it comes to scheduling and respecting all parties time. Thank you to Paul and Ryan.
  • Jack S

    FRANKTOWN, CO | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Tim’s great as our service advisor! I appreciate his input, options and expertise. Jack Shuler Franktown

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 7, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!