Filter by
  • Lou K

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2009 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    really expensive to replace two tire pressure monitor sensors, but Tim was fabulous as always.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Tom K

    CHEYENNE, WY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    .

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Tom, we really appreciate your positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cary B

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Took care of my maintenance in a timely manner

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 8, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Curtis F

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Service was excellent however labor rate is too high and parts I.e., there are two book prices that can be applied (1) full retail with mark up And (2) full retail with mark down. As a loyal customer from purchasing to servicing of my vehicles from Medved Chevrolet Castle Rock , CO I believe that your service department has completely missed it’s mark in lacking to apply “excellent customer service”.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Curtis, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Daniel D

    CASTLE PINES, CO | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2022
    Easy. No pressure tactics.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Daniel, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Alex W

    PARKER, CO | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    I was very satisfied with the purchase of my new 23 at4 and how smooth the purchase was. All was professional and handled very well.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 29, 2022
    Alex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Zachary S

    LITTLETON, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Tim was The Best

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 27, 2022
    Zachary, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Anne C

    SEDALIA, CO | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Detailed dependable service. Always satisfied.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael G

    ENGLEWOOD, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    I have been bring my 2020 Equinox in Castle Rock Chevrolet for 30,000 miles for oil services and tire rotation. I recently had a check engine light come on for low power mode. I took the car to my closest Chev. dealer, Elway Chev. and they said there were 3 different fault codes for the turbo boost pressure. They found the air filter had never been changed since new. Now I know the air filter isn't part of my free oil changes and tire rotation, but didn't the technician at Castlerock Chev. even check it to see if he could upsell a vital part to his customer. That's been a common practice for years. Checking air filter, wipers and brakes on any service I would think. Castlerock Chev. has always been courteous and on point since the purchase of our Equinox, but this time fell a little short. It cost me a lot of money for diagnosis and a new factory air filter to be installed.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 19, 2022
    Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert R

    PARKER, CO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Thanks. Good job.

    Response from Castle Rock Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 15, 2022
    Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.